Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance Friday, May 17th at 14:00 PM CEST / 08:00 AM EDT / 05:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes.

Patch Notes:

  • Fixed an issue that caused long queue times for the Raid.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team