Ghosts,

There will be a scheduled maintenance on all platforms tomorrow, April 16th at 7:00 am UTC / 9:00 CEST / 3:00 am EDT.

Expected downtime: 4 hours per platform.
Notes: General server maintenance, no player facing changes.

The online functions of the game will not be available during this time. Please keep an eye on this thread to receive the latest maintenance information.

Thank you for your patience.

UPDATE 9:43 AM UTC: Maintenance has been concluded on PC, while it's ongoing for Xbox One and Playstation 4.

UPDATE 7:00 AM UTC: Maintenance has started on all platforms

UPDATE 11:00 AM UTC: Maintenance is now over, thanks for your patience Ghosts!