Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Saturday, April 6th at 10:00 AM CEST / 04:00 AM EDT / 01:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 15 minutes.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team