1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,596

    Maintenance - April 2nd, 2019 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, April 2nd at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     7 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Did u skip it? Didnt see any maintenance at prescribed times........
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Yeah when is maintenance ever 30 minutes? I guess you had a fake one of those in the beta too if i remember correctly or was this some april fool joke?
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Patch notes?
    Share this post

  5. #5
    Share this post

  6. #6
    Will this address the bugged main mission quest for re-activating the SHD network? I haven't been able to finish the main story line or access any end game or specializations because I can't re-activate the SHD network.
    Share this post

  7. #7
    I sincerely hope so.... Annoying not be able to continue the progression on the story...
    Share this post

  8. #8
    hi i had the same problem with a few of the main story missions. What seemed to fix it most if not all the time was to leave area or gather all players in the group and move on together
    Share this post

  9. #9
    The thing is, I was not in a group, I left the area, I logged out and back in, I quit the game and started the game again... And still, not able to progress.....
    Share this post

  10. #10
    In that case, lets hope it´s part of today´s fix it was a real bother to be marooned in a mission and having to restart all over time and time again
    Share this post