Hey everyone,

Please find the PC preload and global release timings below.

Preload timings for Assassin's Creed Odyssey Season Pass owners

PC – Uplay

  • March 26 @ / 10 AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM UTC / 6PM CET


PC – Steam

  • March 26 @ / 10 AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM UTC / 6PM CET


Note: There’s no pre-load option available on consoles.

Release timings for Assassin's Creed Odyssey Season Pass owners

PC - Uplay

  • March 29 @ 1AM PST / 4AM EST / 9AM UTC / 10AM CET

PC - Steam

  • March 29 @ 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM UTC / 6PM CET

Xbox One

  • March 29 @ 12AM local time

PS4

  • March 29 @ 12AM local time


PS4 release dates for Asia/Japan:

Standalone: May 23
Season Pass*: May 23

*Version incl. Korean, Simplified/Traditional Chinese, Japanese & English language packs.


To access Season Pass content:


Assassin’s Creed III Remastered will require a manual download for PS4 and Xbox.

For reference, here are some FAQ's that can assist in locating your content for download:



Switch release

  • We will provide release timings for the Switch version closer to its release.