1. #1
    UbiAmper's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    NCSA CRC
    Posts
    1,561

    Maintenance - March 5th, 2019 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, March 5th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2

    Division 2

    When will The server be up and running
    Share this post

  3. #3

    When is the beta server going to be back up?

    Error Message says Mike is offline.

    Any help?
    Share this post