1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,596

    The Division 2 Open Beta Maintenances

    Heads up, Agents!

    During the Open Beta, we will have planned Beta server maintenance on Saturday and Sunday, March 2 & 3, at 09:30 AM CET / 3:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST, approximately 3 hours.

    / The Division Team
     8 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    The Division 2 server Delta-04 is down even before the maintenance timing
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    hyper---sniper's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    SCOTLAND
    Posts
    2,853
    please fix character movement,,
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Server maintenance is during prime time for AU 7pm till 10pm. I get home from work at 6:30pm so RIP me and everyone else who works similar hours and wants to play beta XD
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  5. #5
    Patch notes?
    Share this post

  6. #6

    Maintenance

    Im sorry but Im sure you said in and Open Beta post that due to the trouble from Maintenance in closed beta that their would not be any in open beta.Did I get that wrong?
    Share this post

  7. #7
    Zoixy's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    13
    When this game goes live, will these times be changed?
    Share this post

  8. #8
    Not very EU friendly
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  9. #9

    Server time issues

    Originally Posted by BadKarma_DK Go to original post
    Not very EU friendly
    Why are the maintenance times all wrong?
    Share this post