🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,597

    Maintenance - February 14th, 2019 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 14th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Any patch notes for the Maintenance?
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    That would require them to actually fix something which at this time I'm sure they are in crunch mode on the Division 2 and don't have any one to spare to work on The Division 1.
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  4. #4
    I hope ) they BAN a chetares )
    Share this post

  5. #5

    Patch 1.9

    Fresh content to keep us going for a month?
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  6. #6
    Ubi, next GE:Assault, comes back?
    Share this post

  7. #7
    How long is gonna be
    Share this post

  8. #8
    6 mins late Ubisoft....
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  9. #9
    if anyone is watching this thread, the servers do seem to be online now
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  10. #10
    i stil have the problem with delta c-1-200
    any solutions on this ?
    Share this post