1. #1
    Ubi-Hayve's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    179

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - February 10th, 2019

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Sunday, February 10th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     8 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    3-4 hour of maintenance again?! 3rd time on a private beta?! is this a joke?
    Share this post

  3. #3
    @Pistu77 No, you are a joke. Be glad that they are fixing it. Plus yesterday it wasn't 3 hours, was like 2 and something.
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Looks like 08:30 - 11:30 GMT then. Can you guys please post GMT times too?
    Share this post

  5. #5
    After the update I can't play for more than 2 mins. Constantly getting Delta-03 errors. Has happened about 5 times now. I'm giving up for now.
    Share this post

  6. #6
    "3-4 hour of maintenance again?! 3rd time on a private beta?! is this a joke? " oh you mean they are fixing it during times that the least amount of players on and they are actually trying to fix things..shame on them.
    Share this post