🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,597

    Maintenance - February 6th, 2019 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, February 6th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    I wonder when server will back online ?
    Share this post

  3. #3
    MaxPain_'s Avatar Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    NL
    Posts
    182
    Are the servers down again 9th Feb 2019? If I try to login to the beta I get ubisoft servers unavailable
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post