Hello Pilots!

The Free Toys Trial is back!



From Friday, February 1st at 8:00 GMT (3:00 am Eastern, 12:00 am Pacific) to Monday, February 4th at 8:00 GMT, you can play with the Neptune Starship Pack for free!

The Neptune Starship pack includes:

  • the Neptune Starship
  • the pilot Judge
  • the Levitator weapon


See you in the stars!