Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, January 22nd at 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST / 01:00 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team