1. #1
    UbiAmper's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    NCSA CRC
    Posts
    1,556

    Maintenance - December 6th, 2018 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, December 6th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     5 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Hi guys, starting at 9:00am CET i've got enabled Shield and Global Event, but not Holiday Mask and Holiday Cache. Were they supposed to arrive after the maintenance from the beginning or i had a problem? Thanks!
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Thank you Marry Christmas and happy holidays. Any plans on patch 1.8.4 next coming year?
    Share this post

  4. #4
    yeah its in march and called division 2 lol
    Share this post

  5. #5
    UbiAmper's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    NCSA CRC
    Posts
    1,556
    Originally Posted by Red_22_ Go to original post
    Hi guys, starting at 9:00am CET i've got enabled Shield and Global Event, but not Holiday Mask and Holiday Cache. Were they supposed to arrive after the maintenance from the beginning or i had a problem? Thanks!
    The mask has to be picked up at the Rewards Claim Vendor in the Terminal. The Holiday Caches are available at the Premium Vendor for Cypher Keys or Premium Currency.

    Originally Posted by thaprofesza101 Go to original post
    Thank you Marry Christmas and happy holidays. Any plans on patch 1.8.4 next coming year?
    No plans on a 1.8.4 at the moment.
    Share this post