1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,597

    Maintenance - November 22nd, 2018 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, November 22nd at 09:00 AM CET / 03:00 AM EST / 12:00 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 15 minutes.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Will this maintenance fix brutal onslaught? So far, we had no icons over the enemies heads.
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post