1. #1

    Counter a GB from feint?

    I was wondering if it is possible to counter-GB a feint into GB.

    In other words, when you get feinted into a parry, cancel your parry but get hit with GB, is it still possible to counter that GB?
    Share this post

  2. #2
    depends on the timing of the gb. If timed well it is uncounterable. If it comes out later and catches you after you canceled - sure you can cgb then. But as a rule of thumb your usual feint into gb is not cgbable if you attempted a parry.
    Share this post