1. #1
    Yankee_LT's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    LA USA
    Posts
    1,117

    Delta error

    For the past two days now I have been receiving the "DELTA ERROR" of death message and bounced back to my desktop. Is there anyone else here experiencing the same issue??

    Thank You.
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiGabrinth's Avatar Ubisoft Support Staff
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    6,321
    I do not see other reports of this issue currently. Could you provide an image of the exact error code? When does this error occur?
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Yankee_LT's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    LA USA
    Posts
    1,117
    Look around, most people in here are talking about this issue.
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Ubi-Town's Avatar Ubisoft Support Staff
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    1,450
    Originally Posted by Yankee_LT Go to original post
    Look around, most people in here are talking about this issue.
    The Delta error usually comes with a specific error code, this is why we ask for it. Predominately it's an issue connecting. Could you ensure to complete the steps here. In your router, could you try to disable UPnP too, to see if that works? If this does not help, please re-enable it.
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  5. #5
    There are number of different methods to fix this that you should try. Firstly, if you’re using VPN software, remove it. Restart your PC and in the majority of cases the Delta error wil be solved.
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  6. #6
    The Delta Error 20010186 tells you services are not available at this time. Please try again later. But there’s no need to worry. There’s simple solutions to deal with it on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  7. #7
    I'm getting the following error when I try to run the Delta load for 0COSTELMNT_ATTR. The Initialization runs successfully but the Delta keeps failing. ""Error occurred in the data selection."" My Infopackage doesn't have any Data Selections. Please help Tellthebell.
    Share this post

  8. #8
    UbiMorning's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    13,286
    Hi jameshwer3250! Can you provide a screenshot of the error message you are getting?
    Share this post

  9. #9
    i cant start the game ..it say that i have error!! and servet not available at the time !! . delta -c-1-200 whats the probleme???
    Share this post

  10. #10
    UbiMatcha's Avatar Ubisoft Support Staff
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    2,223
    Hey allmostme

    This is usually due to launching the PTS instead of the main game, could you make sure you're launching the correct version?
    Share this post