1. #1
    UbiAmper's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    NCSA CRC
    Posts
    1,561

    Maintenance - September 21st, 2018 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Friday, September 21st at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Are they up now?
    Share this post

  3. #3

    Delta c-0-1302

    This error is so stupid! I was enjoying this game before but this last few days it keeps booting me out. I checked my modem and my internet connection has no problem at all. Im hoping that after the said "MAINTENANCE" this issue will be resolved.
    Share this post

  4. #4

    Error DELTA C-0-1302

    So, when will been corrected the problem? The server yet show this code.
    Share this post