1. #1
    UbiJurassic's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    US
    Posts
    3,406

    [Maintenance Alert] August 30th, 2018

    Tomorrow, August 30th, 2018, we will be performing a maintenance on all platforms for patch 1.26.4. This maintenance will begin at 8:00 AM EDT/ 12:00 PM UTC and last until 9:15 AM EDT/ 1:15 PM UTC. The expected downtime is 1 hour and 15 minutes.

    Patch 1.26.4 includes:

    Fighter
    • Raider
      • [Bug Fix] Fixed an issue that caused the Raider’s “Raider Fury” to improperly track its target if the Raider switches target during the animation.
    • Berserker
      • [Bug Fix] Fixed an issue that caused the Berserker’s feint animation to be missing.
    • Valkyrie
      • [Bug Fix] Fixed an issue that caused the Valkyrie’s front throw to not ledge the opponent.
    • Gladiator
      • [Bug Fix] Fixed an issue that the Gladiator’s “Sucker Punch” to not drain stamina when performed from the left or the right stance.
    Share this post

  2. #2

    Tinder For PC

    download tinder app on pc with the help of these simple steps
    Share this post