Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer

Maintenance - August 30th, 2018 [COMPLETE]

Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, August 30th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
    The Division Team
     5 people found this helpful

Is there a way to set up a notification (such as a Tweet or something) that will let us know when the servers will be back up? I'm new to the game, loving it a lot, and my night off work falls on Thursdays, and because I work nights, I am usually just getting on whent he servers shut down, and I'm real anxious to get back on. Love this game btw. I'm excited for The Division 2.
     2 people found this helpful

aah thanks for the heads up, was wishing to farm some GE credits :P

Got a manhunt 5 off right as the server shut down, didn't realise the inventory was full and dropped all the cases on the ground. All good, see you in 2hrs!

Originally Posted by SlaughterPony Go to original post
    Is there a way to set up a notification (such as a Tweet or something) that will let us know when the servers will be back up? I'm new to the game, loving it a lot, and my night off work falls on Thursdays, and because I work nights, I am usually just getting on whent he servers shut down, and I'm real anxious to get back on. Love this game btw. I'm excited for The Division 2.
    I also work nights and its a major bummer to see that accursed 30 min countdown in the middle of my prime game time on my Thursday night, especially with the GE going on. I managed to run Lexington 3 times during the 30 minute countdown though, with getting mission complete probably 4 seconds before server shutdown. Here's to hoping my GE credits saved.