Agents!

We are happy to announce the Survival Free DLC Week is extended to 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT on Monday, August 27th! Players can play Expansion II: Survival for free during this period.

The Phoenix Shield will still be available to complete after the Free Week period ends. As a reminder, the following requirements have to be completed to earn the Shield:

  • Extract 5 items, survive for 5 hours, and kill 5 Hunters in Survival

/The Division Dev Team