🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    UbiAmper's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    NCSA CRC
    Posts
    1,556

    Maintenance - August 23rd, 2018 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, August 23rd at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    During this maintenance we will be deploying Update 1.8.3.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2

    Sever Maintenance and installation problems

    I have been able to download the division; however, the game will not start and required an update equal to the size of the game. When I tried to install the update it wouldnít start. So, I began troubleshooting and ended up uninstalling the game. Now, I canít reinstall it. What is the problem? If I canít get the game back Iím going to want a refund. I havenít even been able to play it. The game was a digital download from the Microsoft store on the Xbox One S platform. I suspected originally that I was having trouble because of the server being unavailable but now Iím still experiencing problems.
    Share this post