Hello Ghosts,

On Monday August 6th, starting at 3:00am EDT / 7:00am UTC / 08:00 CET, we will perform a scheduled maintenance on PC, XB1, and PS4. Expected downtime is 15 minutes on PC and 3 hours on XB1 and PS4.

The online functions of the game will not be available during this time.

During this maintenance, we will implement a Special Operation 2 hotfix for consoles, and server side fix for PC.

Please follow this thread for any updates.

Thanks for your patience.