Hello Warriors,

Tomorrow, 7/31/18, we will be performing a maintenance on all Plattforms. The maintenance will start at 08:00 EDT / 12:00 PM UTC for all Platforms and end at 08:30 EDT / 12:30 UTC for Playstation 4 and PC, and at 09:30 EDT / 13:30 UTC for Xbox One.
We will use this time to perform a routine infrastructure maintenance.