1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,598

    Maintenance - July 10th, 2018 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Tuesday, July 10th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2

    😔

    😔
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Hopefully this is fixing the annoying RPM glitch with the Showstopper!! Seems like every other player in the DZ is abusing it.
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  4. #4
    What’s happen to the server today st
    Share this post

  5. #5
    What’s happen to the servers today starting 5-6 hours ago. So many Delta errors and lacks 😡
    Share this post

  6. #6
    Now even can’t get in or kick out from server within a minute!!!!
    Share this post

  7. #7
    Non stop deltas here in Australia
    Share this post

  8. #8
    Uplay and in game tell me I have no friends online, no one can read anything I say in Ingame chat. I cannot, obviously, group with friends for online game. Is this an issue since 10/07 server maintenance that is being looked into? Would appreciate a prompt response from uplay!
    Share this post