🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Crew forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1

    Livestream

    Before kicking off your US journey, the development team is inviting you to join them for the official The Crew 2 – Closed Beta livestream, airing on May 30th from 4pm UTC / 6pm CEST / 12pm EDT on https://www.twitch.tv/thecrewgame.

    Join us to celebrate this key milestone and discover the game in action!



    If you are keen to play the game but have not received any access, tune-in to this stream as we may have some keys to spare…
    Share this post

  2. #2

    Livestream

    Before kicking off your US journey, the development team is inviting you to join them for the official The Crew 2 – Closed Beta livestream, airing on May 30th from 4pm UTC / 6pm CEST / 12pm EDT on https://www.twitch.tv/thecrewgame.

    Join us to celebrate this key milestone and discover the game in action!



    If you are keen to play the game but have not received any access, tune-in to this stream as we may have some keys to spare…
    Share this post