1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,596

    Maintenance - February 1st, 2018 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, February 1st at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Please tell me this includes the AB glitch issue
    Share this post

  3. #3
    I think its just a general Maintenance.
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Babou..'s Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    574
    Originally Posted by htowng8r Go to original post
    Please tell me this includes the AB glitch issue
    Knowing Ubi/Massive I seriously doubt it.
    Share this post

  5. #5
    why still server is not up???
    Share this post

  6. #6
    I think they messed up with the timezones. The game client is showing summer timezones, CEST etc. So just wait something like 10 minutes and it should be up, right?
    Share this post

  7. #7
    So they messed up a bit more?
    Share this post

  8. #8
    please stay on the line

    Share this post

  9. #9
    Will we get any updates? Or just silence?
    Share this post

  10. #10
    When are those servers coming up wth
    Share this post