🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,597

    January 22 (12am-8am ET) - Scheduled Maintenance - Multiple Titles [COMPLETE]

    Agents!

    A Ubisoft wide maintenance is scheduled to take place on January 22nd. During this maintenance, online services for Tom Clancy's The Division may be unavailable or you might experience connectivity issues.

    CET: 22/01 - 6 AM to 2 PM
    ET: 22/01 - 12 AM to 8 AM
    PT: 21/01 - 9 PM to 22/01 - 5 AM

    You can keep up to date with the maintenance on our official Twitter.

    Thanks for your understanding, agents!
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,597
    Our planned maintenance is complete, however we are still bringing some games and services back online. Thanks for your continued patience as we improve our online infrastructure.
    Share this post

  3. #3
    UbiAmper's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    NCSA CRC
    Posts
    1,556
    Online services have been restored to their normal operations.
    Share this post

  4. #4

    Delta 1296

    Does this mean I won't get booted repeatedly from the game while trying to do a mission or DZ? Had this for 4 days now. Any advice what to do if it keeps happening? Sorry if you answered this before.
    Share this post