1. #1
    Ubi-CJ's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    664

    Maintenance - December 7th, 2017 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, December 7th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    'WEEKLY' maintenance. I thought a week had 7 days in it...lol...

    Last 'WEEKLY' maintenance was 5th December (2 days ago).
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    RushLoongHammer's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    The Outback, Aus
    Posts
    3,818
    For the past 2 months, the weekly maintenance happened every 2 weeks.
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Would you rather have issues playing the game we all love or suffer a little scheduled maintenance
    Share this post

  5. #5
    Maintenance still going? Recieving "delta c-1-200" all the time (no i don't connect to pts, i'm sure, i swear :P
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  6. #6

    2 hours is elastic

    You should update the 2 hour elastic to the correct expected time. I know it still down since 07 12:30 PST
    Share this post

  7. #7

    Servers still down!!!

    Hey people the servers still DOWN!!! Just Dance Now is unplayable!!!! This situation is unacceptable!!! And more unacceptable that ubisoft is not giving any explanation about this!!!
    Share this post

  8. #8

    Trouble with servers

    Still getting the DELTA error and can't play
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  9. #9
    Why is server shutting down @ 11am est on Dec 11!!!!????!!!!??????
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post