1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,598

    Maintenance - November 9th, 2017 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, November 9th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

    Changelog can be found here.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    所以 维护时间延期了30分钟
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,598
    The maintenance is currently undergoing but has been postponed and is taking place between 10:15 - 12:15 CET instead the normal time slot.
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,598
    The ongoing maintenance has been extended by 30 minutes and will now finish at 12:45 CET / 06:45 EDT / 03:45 PDT. We apologise for the inconvenience.
    Share this post

  5. #5
    哇,我这几百个玩家等着拯救曼哈顿呢:○
    Share this post

  6. #6
    Babou..'s Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    573
    Originally Posted by Ubi-Johan Go to original post
    The ongoing maintenance has been extended by 30 minutes and will now finish at 12:45 CET / 06:45 EDT / 03:45 PDT. We apologise for the inconvenience.
    I am thinking about accepting your apology or not. Give me some time for it.
    Share this post

  7. #7
    Babou..'s Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    573
    Originally Posted by FromJuly Go to original post
    哇,我这几百个玩家等着拯救曼哈顿呢:○
    I fully agree with that, EXCEPT if it is about electric cars, I don't like electric cars at all! Atleast buy a serious and real car!
    Share this post

  8. #8
    引用一个成语 鸡同鸭讲
    Share this post

  9. #9
    TheJDGuy's Avatar Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    NEVER AGAIN in The Dark Zone
    Posts
    435
    Originally Posted by Ubi-Johan Go to original post
    The ongoing maintenance has been extended by 30 minutes and will now finish at 12:45 CET / 06:45 EDT / 03:45 PDT. We apologise for the inconvenience.
    Should have taken some extra time ~ had 2 delta's after the 'maintenance' ~ great job guys
    Share this post

  10. #10
    Zathras23's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    2,238
    It's 0723 PST....servers still down.
    Share this post