1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,598

    Maintenance - October 26th, 2017 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, October 26th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    nairda2k9's Avatar Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    2,111
    Due to the experience of so many players being ruined can we expect anything to be fixed in those 2 hours?
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Babou..'s Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    573
    They should work on this problem!
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Liefling! What happened to you? Accept my friend request. I still play
    Share this post

  5. #5
    is 1.8 today bcs its has been announced that it would be on 26/10/17 ?
    Share this post

  6. #6

    server down

    servers still down.

    what happern?
    Share this post

  7. #7
    ●when there is a reclaimer station on the floor and the shield gets destroy then the shield gets bug and cannot be deploy until the player exits the station.
    ●battle buddy is not working with reclaimer.
    Share this post

  8. #8
    MFju's Avatar Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    3

    The Settlers 7 still offline

    Hi, I can't play Settlers 7. I'm current still offline. What's happened?
    Share this post

  9. #9
    Due to the experience of many players being destroyed.













    gclub casino
    Share this post

  10. #10
    What's up, I still can not





    Gclub Royal
    Share this post