🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-CJ's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    664

    Maintenance - August 3rd, 2017 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, August 3rd at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Maintenance - will there be any fixes in this ?
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Removing Aim Assist from Shotguns on console? Cant wait!!
    Share this post

  4. #4
    That won't happen - as it'll remove all assist from other weapons as well
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  5. #5
    sort ya shops out thet always sell same things day after day
    Share this post

  6. #6
    Babou..'s Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    584
    Originally Posted by CV_Renegade Go to original post
    Notthing will happen until 1.7 - and in 1.7 you get brand new bugs plus you still have the ol´bugs

    That, and I have a feeling that the classified gear will ruin the game for many players, specially the ones that don't play that much.
    And after a while it will be nerfed again, because it unballances the game too much, lol.
    Share this post

  7. #7
    Servers still offline?
    Share this post

  8. #8
    normal, they are even too """""BUSY""""" to post any news or ~how long it will take..
    typical

    what else do you expect from them?

    3hours approx.
    Share this post

  9. #9

    bad

    hm, what is wrong ? The game exist no more ? Will be in time ?
    Share this post

  10. #10
    code Delta-C-1-200
    Share this post