1. #1
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,598

    PC PTS Server Maintenance - July 18th [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The PTS servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, July 18th at 10:30 AM CEST / 04:30 AM EDT / 01:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

    PTS 3 will be deployed on PC during this maintenance.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Johan's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    2,598
    Maintenance has been extended to 12:00 CEST / 05:00 AM EDT / 02:00 AM PDT.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.
    Share this post