Greetings Agents,

The PTS servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, July 11th at 05:00 PM CEST / 11:00 AM EDT / 08:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

We are temporarily disabling recalibration until a fix can be deployed.
Additionally, a fresh character import will be performed during the maintenance.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team