Greetings Agents,

The PTS servers will shut down for maintenance on Monday July 10th at 05:30 PM CEST / 11:30 AM EDT / 08:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

The team is deploying a fix for various recalibration issues experienced on PTS.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team