Greetings Agents,

The PTS servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, July 25th at 9:45 AM CEST / 03:45 AM EDT / 12:45 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hour.

PTS 3 will be deployed on Xbox One and PlayStation 4 during this maintenance.
We’re also adding an extra change to SASG shotguns with this build (only deployed on console for the moment):
  • Increased time to max accuracy when shouldering the weapon
  • Increased spread

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team