Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, June 29th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team