Greetings Agents,

The servers will undergo a 15 minutes restart this Tuesday, May 30th at 9:30 AM CEST / 3:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.

During this restart we will deploy a fix that should resolve the connectivity issues and DELTA errors that appeared with the release of Update 1.6.1.

Thank you!
The Division Team