1. #1
    Ubi-gabelikes's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    6,969

    PTS Maintenance - May 5th

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, May 5th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT.

    The estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

    PTS 3 will be deployed during this maintenance.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,

    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-gabelikes's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    6,969
    The maintenance has been extended. We are working on bringing the servers up as soon as possible.
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-gabelikes's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    6,969
    The servers are now available. Thank you for your patience.
    Share this post