Greetings Agents,

The servers will undergo a 15 minutes restart this Monday, May 8th at 11:30 AM CEST / 5:30 AM EDT / 2:30 AM PDT.

This will mark the end of the Free Weekend on all platforms.

Note that if you haven’t bought the game, you will still be able to play under the restrictions of the Trial Mode after this maintenance.

Thank you!
The Division Team