Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, April 27th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT.

The estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

PTS 2 will be deployed during this maintenance.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,

The Division Team