🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    UbiQuB3's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Newcastle, UK
    Posts
    2,445

    Maintenance - March 23rd, 2017 [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, March 23rd at 09:30 AM CET / 04:30 AM EDT / 01:30 AM PDT.

    The estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Please note that while we have a fix in preparation for the issue which causes players to become invisible under certain circumstances, we couldn't deploy it with this maintenance.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     9 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiQuB3's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Newcastle, UK
    Posts
    2,445
    Update: We will be extending the maintenance by approx. 1 hour until 1:30PM CET / 8:30AM EDT / 5:30AM PDT to deploy a fix for the invisibility issue.
     11 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    UbiQuB3's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Newcastle, UK
    Posts
    2,445
    The maintenance has been complete. Thank you for your patience.
     4 people found this helpful
    Share this post