🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-gabelikes's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    6,969

    Maintenance - March 2nd [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, March 2nd at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 00:30 AM PST.

    The estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    You'll find the changelog here: HERE

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,

    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-gabelikes's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    6,969
    The maintenance has been complete, thank you for your patience.

    During the maintenance we also resolved the issue related to Xbox One premium credits. Any credits that were purchased should now appear on your account.
    Share this post