Greetings Agents,

We will perform a server restart at 11:00 AM CET / 05:00 AM EST / 02:00 AM PST to fix server instability issues.

The estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team