Greetings Agents,

The Public Test Servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, February 7th at 4:30 PM CET / 10:30 AM EST / 7:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

During this maintenance we will deploy PTS 4.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team