Greetings Agents,

The Public Test Servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, February 2nd at 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST / 06:00 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 2.5 hours.

During this maintenance we will deploy PTS 3.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team