Greetings Agents,

The Public Test Servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, January 27th at 4:00 PM CET / 10:00 AM EST / 07:00 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

During this maintenance we will deploy the patch for the next iteration of the PTS.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team