Greetings Agents,

The PC servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, January 24th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 00:30 AM PST.

The estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,

The Division Team