Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, January 19th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 00:30 AM PST.

The estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,

The Division Team