Greetings Agents,

The PS4 and PC servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, December 20th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 00:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime for PS4 is 3 hours and PC is 1 hour.

During the PS4 maintenance we will deploy Survival, PS4 pro support, and a fix for the CE-34878 error.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team