Hi everyone, we are aware of an issue with accessing Uplay. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience while we investigate. Kind regards.​

================================================== ===============

Update - 12:00 AM EST/5:00 AM GMT: We are still investigating the issue.

================================================== =================

Update - 01:42 AM EST/06:42 GMT: This issue has now been resolved. Thank you for your patience.